Astro and Astroparticle Physics

Projects on Astro- and Astroparticle Physics

Neutrino astronomy:

Prof. Dr. Uli Katz

Chair of Experimental Physics (Astro Particle Physics)

Gamma astronomy:

Prof. Dr. Christopher van Eldik

Professur für Experimentalphysik (Astroteilchenphysik) (Prof. Dr. van Eldik)

X-ray astronomy:

Prof. Dr. Manami Sasaki

Dr. Karl Remeis-Observatory Bamberg

Statistical physics:

Quantum gravity:

Prof. Dr. Kristina Giesel

Professur für Theoretische Physik (Prof. Dr. Giesel)

Prof. Dr. Hanno Sahlmann

Professur für Theoretische Physik (Prof. Dr. Sahlmann)

Stellar astronomy:

Medical transfer: